Sour Cream Noodle Bake and the Great Balancing Act

Standard

I cannot seem to manage the great balance of family life, a career, and going to school. One of the balls I am juggling always drops. And catches on fire. And causes some major damage. As I am sitting here, typing this, I have a bajillion journals to grade and a paper to write. But hot damn, I did mop the floor this morning. The the two year old just jumped off the car his grandpa bought him and face planted in his bedroom. He is screaming bloody murder. And the five year old is alternating between dancing and practicing writing her name. Now she is kissing me and I cannot help but think of all of the things I am neglecting.

The family loves this recipe. Follow it exactly or doctor it up. It’s easy and there are oh, so many variations on a theme you could do.

I added oregano, Worcestershire sauce, garlic, and onions. Yum.

Image

Leave a Reply

